What Should I Blog About? :D

Hello there! I noticed there’s this new thing I can do on WordPress…Opinion Polls..

So Ofcourse I am doing it 🙂 …

And have decided to JFK(Just for Kicks :)) put up a poll :

PS Update : After the initial slow response (Just 1 vote in 2 weeks — coincidentally that one vote was from me!!), I dint bother checking the polldaddy very often, but today accidentally clicking on results,I saw 22 votes for Momta Didi! Lucky her ;)..wait for a post on her soon…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 responses to “What Should I Blog About? :D

Leave a Reply

