Herez my list of some favourite things..la la la la

Okay herez the "rhyme" with help from Sudeep ofcourse 😀

(PS : You gotta SING this in the same tune as the REAL song..go ahead ..try itt 😀 )

Days with no work

and Saturdays and Sunday

Chaating on Yahoo

When boss on a holiday

Shoppin in malls like extravagant Kings

These are a few of my favourite things

Doggies and Animals

which reek of innocence

Dreams with me in a

Chauffered Mercedes Benz

The scent of wet earth that the raindrop brings

These are a few of my favourite things

Bill gates and Ambanis

At my two feet

Pictures of Me on

Every darrn street

Partying in Clubs with On the house Drinks

These are a few of my favourite thingss

When the boss screams, when The code crashes

when I am feeling MOrose

I simply remember my favourite things and then

I dont feellll soo GROSSS

                                — AdiOsss —


(Had to come up with the suitable "end" 😉 )

Wow..we could actually go on & on with this.. but then, due to space "shortage"

Stoppin rite heree

Oh but I GOTTA give my vote of thanks!

I thank sudeep for his constant support in this "velaness" of mine, And RhymeZone.com for giving me that constant stream of

complely nonsensical BUT rhyming words and I thank my company for giving me enuff faaltu time to write all this.. (Sobbb..sobbb)

I am too choked to continuee.e… ** Coughhh ..CHoKE..**

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 responses to “Herez my list of some favourite things..la la la la

  1. woah babe!….uve done it….now u can attain moksha.. 😛 …ure free from the circle of life n death…hehe…kidding…its cool man….i was actually singing it 😀

  2. hahahahhaha..this is hilarious..i was singing too :))
    Babe..u rite well…atleast i always laugh wen i read ur stuff..hehe..

Leave a Reply

