One More Blog!!

Prabh’s comment has inspired me to create another blog where I shall be posting my “Reviews” on books/movies. :D..

I know I havent had the time to really update THIS one, but for my satisfaction , i created another one

This is the address : http://dareviewer.blogspot.com

Its pretty much empty now, but will post something this weekend

So Do check back on monday 😀

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One response to “One More Blog!!

  1. hey i cant comment on the blogspot blog till i have an account there….grrrrr…….btw…its HILARIOUS!!! ( especially the last review…man you sure do know how to write :D)

Leave a Reply

