Bring It On!!

Hello Worldd!! (I feel like a C++ program sayin that!! :))

I thought I needed a seperate blog just to put down my reviews on books and movies too. But then this working life has driven me to a state where my attention span is sooo less that i switch BOOKS like i switch channels on the TV! So I’m currently reading , Game of Thrones , Monk Who Sold His Ferrari, Malgudi Days, Picture of Dorian Gray and David Copperfield..Phew that is a lot of books to have started!!!
I am hoping this blog might just inspire me to complete the list of “pending” books that I have left unread after page 5! 🙂

One response to “Bring It On!!

  1. how can u do that bum! 5 books at a time.. I cant put down one and pck up another in the middle of it ! bow to the literary champ 😛

Leave a Reply

